“ASAN Visa” system will be launched at the border crossing points of the Republic of Azerbaijan

According to the Decree 2677 of the Republic of Azerbaijan dated 20 February 2017, foreigners and stateless persons will be able enter the “ASAN Visa” system through “ASAN Pay” points and apply for e-visa at the border crossing points between the Republic of Azerbaijan and Russian Federation, Republic of Turkey, Islamic Republic of Iran as well as Georgia. New information will be posted when the system is fully operational…

Search in archive